Cancel commit clears comments
If I cancel a commit, on the dependencies dialogue window, it seems to clear the original comments.
This usually happens if I forget to include an object for commit, and the popup dialogue reminds me. I know it offers to include dependencies I have missed, but this often I'll have meant to include other objects in the submit. If I click cancel to go back and add them, the comments have been cleared